Flash News


Flash News



Name Designation Department
Prof. Dr. Nawzia Yasmin Vice Chancellor (In-Charge) Chairman
Dr. Md. Mahbubur Rahman Vice-President, Board of Trustees Member
Prof. Dr. Syed Manzoorul Islam Former Professor, Department of English Studies, University of Dhaka Member
Prof. Dr. Ahmed Abdullah Jamal Professor & Chairman, Dept. of History, University of Dhaka Member
Prof. Dr. M A Rashid Advisor, Department of Pharmacy Member
Prof. Dr. Asif Nazrul Advisor, Department of Law Member
Prof. Ali Ahsan Head, Department of Business Studies Member
Dr. Sajid Bin DOZA Head, Department of Architecture Member
Prof. Dr. Kohinur Begum Head, Department of Pharmacy Member
Prof. Dr. Hasnat M Alamgir Head, Department of Public Health Member
Md. Saiful Islam Pathan Professor, Department of Pharmacy Member
Mr. Muhammad Masud Tarek Head, Department of Computer Science & Engineering Member
Dr. Muhammad Shafiur Rahman Head, Department of Food Engineering & Technology Member
Md. Shamsul Islam Head, Department of Journalism, Communication and Media Studies Member
Ms. Nazia Rahman Head, Department of Law Member
Ms. Touhida Easmin Humaira Head, Department of English Studies Member
Md. Zahidul Islam Head, Department of Environmental Science Member
Brig Gen Md Jamal Hossain, ndc, afwc, psc (LPR) Registrar Member-Secretary


***LL.B. Admission Written Test Result Published for Spring-2024 Semester *** ***Admission going on for Spring 2024*** ***Congratulations! to all the newly enrolled advocates from State University of Bangladesh*** ***Career Opportunity:***
cancel arrow_drop_up